Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Bought my new car here and the level of service was excellent especially the salesman Stuart Moody.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service When visiting my Toyota dealership Always polite
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good buying experience I found Hodson Toyota a most professional and effincient dealership. Their level of service was both friendly and courteous and my purchase was completed satisfactorily. Everything was well exlained and on the whole I felt I recieved a very good deal. If its a toyota you want I recomend that you go the Hodgosn Toyota at Silverlink
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable ... again Recent purchase of Toyota Aygo and it was once again an enjoyable experience from Hodgson. Pity the trade in valuations are so poor at present.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and very friendly I visited the showroom before I had passed my driving test and they were happy to answer all questions I had about their cars. I ended up buying a car on the day through their PCP finance and was very happy with the service I got. Very friendly and very understanding of my situation
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service ok Things improved on last visit
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, informative staff who weren’t pushy at all. The scrapage scheme eventually convinced me to part with my ‘02 reg. Yaris after fifteen years of trouble free motoring and I met Paul Storey at Silverlink who was very helpful without being pushy. He made the whole process simple and I decided on a Chilli Red Yaris Icon Tech, which has fulfilled all my expectations up to now and I’m sure for as long as I owned the last one.
Date published: 2018-03-13
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006882-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and quick, In with my car to service out with a courtesy car in 30 mins. Exactly what you want when you’re busy.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cars first service Service and valet carried out to my satisfaction very pleased
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service Great service from Hodgson Toyota as always
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good all round service I have use Hodgson for over 8 YEARS for servicing and I have never had a problem wirh them
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them two weeks ago, thumbs up!!
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I visited the Silverlink branch and was treat with respect,warmth and everyone was helpful,especially Stuart Moody who spent time answering all my questions and engaging with me. What a lovely man!
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service - felt being a valued customer! Excellent value customer service - first class
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A necessary evil made easy by the fab staff and service received Great team, service was spot on, always friendly but not pushy and I like that.
Date published: 2018-01-23
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_133
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006882-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT