Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I recently bought my new car from them and the service I received from everyone from the receptionist to the salesman was first class I will definitely be staying with Hodgson Toyota.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service I have dealt with Hodgson Toyota for many years and my latest experience/purchase reinforced the helpful unpressured experience l have come to expect from them.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people, lovely clean show room, nice drinks machine, Pleased I found the hibird that I wanted. Wasn't keen on the computer section , but did it in the end
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service! I was happy when I first went to Toyota (at Silverlink) three years ago and am even happier after upgrading. Stuart made us feel respected and listened too. At no point did we feel pressured or that he was trying to make a quick sale. Discussed all our options openly and honestly and took time to answer any questions. 10/10 for service.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1'st class service could not fault this company, I thoroughly recommend Hodgson Toyota.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have just received my new Toyota and I could not be happier. From going in a couple months ago and test driving and throughout the whole process Gareth was great. Very friendly place, you are well looked after and respected and everything was a smooth process.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Bought my new car here and the level of service was excellent especially the salesman Stuart Moody.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service When visiting my Toyota dealership Always polite
Date published: 2018-04-16
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006882-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 159.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The car was returned lovely and clean, and tidy. Also a smooth drive. I was very pleased they collected my car, as I have a few health problems and cannot drive just yet.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service throughout I left my car last week for a routine service ,the drop off and pick up service was excellent
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and quick, In with my car to service out with a courtesy car in 30 mins. Exactly what you want when you’re busy.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cars first service Service and valet carried out to my satisfaction very pleased
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service Great service from Hodgson Toyota as always
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good all round service I have use Hodgson for over 8 YEARS for servicing and I have never had a problem wirh them
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them two weeks ago, thumbs up!!
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I visited the Silverlink branch and was treat with respect,warmth and everyone was helpful,especially Stuart Moody who spent time answering all my questions and engaging with me. What a lovely man!
Date published: 2018-03-14
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_134
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006882-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 114.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT