Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience Staff good and informative. information was good and overall it was a good experience.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good experience. Very low pressure from salespeople. Great support and a high level of professionalism. Overall, a very satisfying and reassuring experience.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patient, helpful and no pressure sales The salesperson I dealt with allowed me plenty of time to look at all options both in terms of the car and the finance deal. He was extremely patient even when I changed my mind about the car on my way out of the showroom and we sat back down and went through details of the alternative car which I ended up buying.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service - professional and friendly. Always a positive experience here - bought my 4th Toyota this month. There's a no pressure approach to sales and all staff from sales to servicing are very professional and clearly work hard.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful service Thorough attention to detail helped me make my decision to buy the car.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from purchase and deplivery of new car Showroom service was polite and answered all questions. Unfortunate delay in delivery to showroom.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I could not fault the excellent service that was provided the salesman Steve Caton was very helpful and informative.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't Have Asked for Better! I just bought my new Rav4 from this dealership and it was also the very first time i'd bought a brand new car. They made it a great experience and my Salesman, Luke Loasby, really looked after me throughout the whole process. In fact, he still is, even after the sale! The car is fantastic too, a pleasure to drive.
Date published: 2017-05-25
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006882-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 90.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I used it a week a go
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I've used them for years and I have always received excellent service
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor customer service 3rd year running The level of customer service very poor. Car was not ready when said it would be. One was 2hrs later than promised whilst I was sat in the waiting area and one did not end up being ready until the next day. No apology received. One year I told them I had to collect my cat by 4pm as the person who was dropping me off could only make that time and the asst gave a heavy sigh, crossed the time out that she had already written on the paperwork and wrote in large numbers 4pm but didn't say anything. Very rude. The only reason I had to keep going back was I had taken out a 4 year service plan so had no choice. The service plan is now finished and I will NOT be going back or buying another Toyota car and I have bought only Toyota cars since 2004 but no more
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and MOT I've always been pretty happy with Hodgson Toyota (Newcastle) whom I've been a customer over several years. The customer care experience I received during my recent service and MOT however was absolutely first class. Lovely courtesy car, no unexpected expenses, my vehicle cleaned and valeted inside and out. Even photographs of possible areas of minor concern stapled to the report. I can't recommend Hodgson highly enough.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received an excellent service from Hodgson Toyota They collected my car for service and mot as I Was unable to drive on the day the car was returned later that day brilliant service of which I am very grateful thankyou
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Thank You I took my car for mot and I have never had a better one could not fault your good service excellent cheers
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service In general it was a great service.Though the interior of the car was not properly hovered and cleaned.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & MOT Very happy with my recent service and MOT. The work was carried out in a timely efficient manner and the staff were polite and friendly.
Date published: 2017-08-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_118
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006882-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT