Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service From going into the showroom,purchasing the car,driving it home alltogether an excellent experience .Well done Hodgson Toyota Silver Link and our Salesman Gareth Hindle.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A first class company true to their word From start to finish found the staff helpful, knowledgeable, polite and understanding. All negotiations were cordial and an extremely pleasant experience, resulting in the purchase of a new vehicle to an agreed spec and price. The car was available for collection when promised and the whole experience was carried out very professionally. Happy to recommend to anyone!!!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience Staff good and informative. information was good and overall it was a good experience.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good experience. Very low pressure from salespeople. Great support and a high level of professionalism. Overall, a very satisfying and reassuring experience.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patient, helpful and no pressure sales The salesperson I dealt with allowed me plenty of time to look at all options both in terms of the car and the finance deal. He was extremely patient even when I changed my mind about the car on my way out of the showroom and we sat back down and went through details of the alternative car which I ended up buying.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service - professional and friendly. Always a positive experience here - bought my 4th Toyota this month. There's a no pressure approach to sales and all staff from sales to servicing are very professional and clearly work hard.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful service Thorough attention to detail helped me make my decision to buy the car.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from purchase and deplivery of new car Showroom service was polite and answered all questions. Unfortunate delay in delivery to showroom.
Date published: 2017-07-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006882-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super I have a Motability vehicle. The staff are first class from front of house to the engineers who fix the problems. If l could give 20/10 l would. Nothing is beyond their abilities, if they can’t answer a question they’ll someone who can. Hot drinks as well in real cups or a mug no plastic here. They truly are a magnificent crew and l can’t praise them enough.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service & mot. I used them a week ago and received the usual high standard of customer care front of house which complimented the efficient service & mot undertaken rear of house.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary welcome and service I needed a repair (eco-converter) and needed to leave the car- a Yaris 2011 all day. A courtesy car was not available. However a hire car was acquired for me and as the part needed to be ordered in I was able to use the car to drive the 40miles home. I am over 70yrs old and have used Hodgsons for years to buy cars and for service. I have never been disappointed and always get a cup of coffee and a warm welcome. My car comes back beautifully clean and this is the first time I've needed a repair. The service I receive is personal, professional and exemplary. Thank you
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My Hi Lux 2 year old serviced by Toyota & only done 8000 miles never been off the road & back seats never been sat on, got a price for p/ ex against the new one the price I was offerd was a joke it makes the L 200 a better choice or even the Ford Ranger have seen better prices offerd for them with a lot more miles on with hard use so qu
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The car was just in for a service but the valetting was nice
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veryboring perfect inevery way Can’t fault the service and help ,made me feel special not just another job to be done 7stars
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I used it a week a go
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I've used them for years and I have always received excellent service
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006882-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT