Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 42 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 27 reviews

Services Rating

4.9

Based on 15 reviews

Excellent service
By Baileyman
7 months 3 weeks ago
I recently bought my new car from them and the service I received from everyone from the receptionist to the salesman was first class I will definitely be staying with Hodgson Toyota.
Good customer service
By Gordon D
8 months 1 week ago
I have dealt with Hodgson Toyota for many years and my latest experience/purchase reinforced the helpful unpressured experience l have come to expect from them.
Great people, lovely clean show room, nice drinks machine,
By Helen63
8 months 1 week ago
Pleased I found the hibird that I wanted. Wasn't keen on the computer section , but did it in the end
Great customer service!
By ChrisGCarr
8 months 2 weeks ago
I was happy when I first went to Toyota (at Silverlink) three years ago and am even happier after upgrading. Stuart made us feel respected and listened too. At no point did we feel pressured or that he was trying to make a quick sale. Discussed all our options openly and honestly and took time to answer any questions. 10/10 for service.
By PaulFG9
8 months 3 weeks ago
1'st class service could not fault this company, I thoroughly recommend Hodgson Toyota.
Excellent service
By Sophie85
8 months 3 weeks ago
I have just received my new Toyota and I could not be happier. From going in a couple months ago and test driving and throughout the whole process Gareth was great. Very friendly place, you are well looked after and respected and everything was a smooth process.
Great service
By Mandy moo
9 months 1 week ago
Bought my new car here and the level of service was excellent especially the salesman Stuart Moody.
First class service
By Chunky
9 months 1 week ago
When visiting my Toyota dealership Always polite
A good buying experience
By togold
9 months 2 weeks ago
I found Hodson Toyota a most professional and effincient dealership. Their level of service was both friendly and courteous and my purchase was completed satisfactorily. Everything was well exlained and on the whole I felt I recieved a very good deal. If its a toyota you want I recomend that you go the Hodgosn Toyota at Silverlink
Enjoyable ... again
By Doxybabs
9 months 2 weeks ago
Recent purchase of Toyota Aygo and it was once again an enjoyable experience from Hodgson. Pity the trade in valuations are so poor at present.

Pages

Great experience
By Dvk1
6 months 3 weeks ago
The sales team were very friendly and helpful
The car was returned lovely and clean, and tidy. Also a smooth drive.
By Secret stuff 22
8 months 2 weeks ago
I was very pleased they collected my car, as I have a few health problems and cannot drive just yet.
Excellent service throughout
By Joe 72
8 months 2 weeks ago
I left my car last week for a routine service ,the drop off and pick up service was excellent
Efficient and quick,
By NL16
9 months 1 week ago
In with my car to service out with a courtesy car in 30 mins. Exactly what you want when you’re busy.
Cars first service
By John R B
9 months 2 weeks ago
Service and valet carried out to my satisfaction very pleased
Good customer service
By Gordon D
9 months 3 weeks ago
Great service from Hodgson Toyota as always
good all round service
By dobermann
10 months 6 days ago
I have use Hodgson for over 8 YEARS for servicing and I have never had a problem wirh them
Great service
By Marian Raican
10 months 1 week ago
I used them two weeks ago, thumbs up!!
By Aleve
10 months 1 week ago
I visited the Silverlink branch and was treat with respect,warmth and everyone was helpful,especially Stuart Moody who spent time answering all my questions and engaging with me. What a lovely man!
Great service - felt being a valued customer!
By Gray0209
10 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent value customer service - first class

Pages