Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 108 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 60 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 47 reviews

Fab little car .. !!!!!!
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Purchased Aygo x-cite What can I say ...... perfect !!!!! Xxxx
Fantastic sales team!!!
By Harrison S
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great deal, great car, great service...... 100% recommended!!! Luke was great at sorting out our car and kept us informed!!!
Very friendly
By Fuller K
3 months 2 weeks ago
Felt relaxed and not rushed
Top service
By Tait P
5 months 3 days ago
All round a satisfying experience
Brilliant service
By Clark W
5 months 1 week ago
We enjoyed every minute of choosing are car from start to finish.
Hodgson Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Very helpful and professional service. I've used hodgson for over 15 years and never had a bad experience with them.
Fantastic sales handling
By R Malcolm
5 months 4 weeks ago
Very happy with the service and attention from david the salesman who qas very attentive to my daughters needs.
New 69 plate Hilux
By Jones B
6 months 3 days ago
Amazing service from Steve and the team at Hodgson, from initial enquiry and test drive through to collection. Great people to deal with.
Davis was lovely.
By Walker C
6 months 5 days ago
Understood my needs and was there to help. Personal and friendly. Probably wouldn’t have taken a car. Because of the way he was I took the car.
very relaxed
By Toyota Owner
7 months 5 days ago
I found Stuart, more than helpful, he was funny and didn't pressurise you at all!

Pages

Great staff super service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
Recently had service done on Invincible - super staff who know how to deal with people well - great !
By Brown L
3 weeks 1 day ago
Scratched car during service
By Troy C
3 weeks 3 days ago
I took the car in for a service. When I got it back, there was a deep gauge in the door panel. Couldn't take the car back because I don't live near the garage I got it serviced at.
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
Best service around
By Payton N
1 month 4 days ago
Hodgson is in my view the only place to go when looking at toyota .The sales team real listen to your need and aim to find you the right car ..The service team make sure that your toyota never cause you any worries .Well done Hodgson
Excellent dealership, one of the very few good ones left
By Brown R
1 month 3 weeks ago
Service
By Routledge B
2 months 6 days ago
I think it was Julie who looked after me, her customer service was excellent however the technicans are not given any praise or acknowledgement all I can say is my car was handed back clean and in excellent condition
By Liddell A
2 months 2 weeks ago
GOOD SERVICE
By JIM 1946
3 months 3 weeks ago
MY CAR WAS IN FOR IT'S YEARLY SERVICE. EVERYTHING WAS SORTED OUT, CLEANED ON THE OUTSIDE THOROGHLY BUT NOT ON THE INSIDE. I HAD TO CLEAN AND POLISH THE INSIDE OF THE WINDOWS BUT THAT WAS IT.
Very professional
By Toyota Owner
4 months 6 days ago
The service was very professional and well organised

Pages