Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 103 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 60 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 42 reviews

Fab little car .. !!!!!!
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Purchased Aygo x-cite What can I say ...... perfect !!!!! Xxxx
Fantastic sales team!!!
By Harrison S
2 months 1 week ago
Great deal, great car, great service...... 100% recommended!!! Luke was great at sorting out our car and kept us informed!!!
Very friendly
By Fuller K
2 months 1 week ago
Felt relaxed and not rushed
Top service
By Tait P
3 months 3 weeks ago
All round a satisfying experience
Brilliant service
By Clark W
4 months 2 days ago
We enjoyed every minute of choosing are car from start to finish.
Hodgson Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 days ago
Very helpful and professional service. I've used hodgson for over 15 years and never had a bad experience with them.
Fantastic sales handling
By R Malcolm
4 months 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service and attention from david the salesman who qas very attentive to my daughters needs.
New 69 plate Hilux
By Jones B
4 months 3 weeks ago
Amazing service from Steve and the team at Hodgson, from initial enquiry and test drive through to collection. Great people to deal with.
Davis was lovely.
By Walker C
4 months 3 weeks ago
Understood my needs and was there to help. Personal and friendly. Probably wouldn’t have taken a car. Because of the way he was I took the car.
very relaxed
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
I found Stuart, more than helpful, he was funny and didn't pressurise you at all!

Pages

Excellent dealership, one of the very few good ones left
By Brown R
2 weeks 2 days ago
Service
By Routledge B
3 weeks 5 days ago
I think it was Julie who looked after me, her customer service was excellent however the technicans are not given any praise or acknowledgement all I can say is my car was handed back clean and in excellent condition
By Liddell A
1 month 1 week ago
GOOD SERVICE
By JIM 1946
2 months 1 week ago
MY CAR WAS IN FOR IT'S YEARLY SERVICE. EVERYTHING WAS SORTED OUT, CLEANED ON THE OUTSIDE THOROGHLY BUT NOT ON THE INSIDE. I HAD TO CLEAN AND POLISH THE INSIDE OF THE WINDOWS BUT THAT WAS IT.
Very professional
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
The service was very professional and well organised
great service and all with a smile.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
very happy with the service I received.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
First Service - first visit to Service Dept
By Old_Yorkshireman
5 months 2 weeks ago
Fifty years ago I was lecturing Dealerships in how to handle customers. Finally the message has got through, and Hodgsons do all and more to keep me as a happy customer. Quality vehicle builds need quality backup, and Hodgsons was way better than any other dealership we endured whilst looking for a new car, and based on the visit for a first service, their service operation is also way in advance of their opposition.
Fantastic Car Service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Great service experience. Friendly, helpful, staff. Service carried out well within the time specified with no additional costs. Courtesy car offered too. Fantastic.
Great service.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 weeks ago
Very trustworthy firm and all staff take pride in what they do - from the service department to the people on reception. An unrivalled level of service.

Pages