Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 92 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 50 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 33 reviews

,great service salesman was very imformative
By linda cody
2 months 3 weeks ago
Great Friendly Service From Start to Finish
By Beharall P
3 months 1 week ago
I purchased a new car from Hodgson Toyota on the silver link . From start to Finnish a pleasure ,not only was I well looked after, Hodgson beat the other car manufacturers on my trade in price, their gap insurance was considerably less for the same policy , plus 2 year interest free on my new RAV4 . The thing I like about Hodgson they are not pushy in the least . After purchasing my car I received a letter from the managing director telling me all their staff on site, and their jobs , a very nice touch try them they will make you smile
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 day ago
I recently bought a new car and the sales rep I had was Luke. He was excellent from start to finish. When I turned up early to pick up my car, all of the other staff were also great and we were well looked after.
Fab deal
By Pam W
4 months 1 week ago
Great deal for buying a brand new xtrend, brill scrappage deal for my 16.5 year old yards. Salesman was excellent.
Excellent service
By John o
4 months 2 weeks ago
My purchase was easy without pressure and salesman was first class, all questions answered and kept informed up to and beyond delivery
Love the new rav
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Recently purchased the new hybrid rav got a great deal all the staff were excellent from the manager down to the lovely lady cleaning the showroom floors would highly recommend this dealership at silver link many thanks
FANTASTIC TOYOTA CHR DYNAMIC,JUST AS I HAD CONFIGURED
By WML1968
5 months 1 week ago
My second purchase from Hodgson Toyota Newcastle and once again i am blown away,by the standards that this dealership maintains. From my initial emails with Gareth,sussing out possibilities of a deal, to providing my exact requirements,having played on the Toyota uk car configurator. On picking my car up,which is for my wife,it was exactly as i had configured,pearl white with red accents and mirror caps,it looks fabulous. I've knocked half a point off for communication...... i signed my vehicle order in the first week of february,but received no delivery updates or communication until a week before picking the car up ! I don't feel this to be a critical point,but i want to give an honest review. I know how busy the dealerships can get,especially with the march registrations,so although i have mentioned it,it did not ruin my experience. Ronnie was an absolute star on handover day and couldn't do enough for me. I would not hesitate to recommend or indeed buy another car from Hodgson Toyota Newcastle !!
Great car and superb customer care.
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Great family buisness and good service.
By Botham D
6 months 1 week ago
They kept me informed all the time while I was waiting for delivery.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
This is the fifth Aygo I have purchased. The car is extremely economical to run, its comfortable and each year, the model has included updated features. It suits my needs fully and I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone.

Pages

Great service.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very trustworthy firm and all staff take pride in what they do - from the service department to the people on reception. An unrivalled level of service.
Perfect service.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient service. I would not hesitate to recommend Hodgson’s to family and friends.
Very slow service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I have a Toyota car and this is the closest dealership to me so I have to use them otherwise would never use. Had a few problems with them, the most irritating being their extremely slow service.
Excellent service
By Dave28
3 months 2 weeks ago
It is a pleasure to take your car for service when you know you are always going to get such great reception and a superb job.
very good service friendly and very helpful staff
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
had service about a week ago contacted by them to see if everything was okay
By Payton N
4 months 3 weeks ago
Very good service.
By Sylvia S
4 months 3 weeks ago
This is the 3rd Toyota we have had from Hodgsons, very satisfied customers. Always first class service, very helpful , knowledgeable staff. The cars are always returned cleaned too.
Service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 weeks ago
Car booked in earlier instead of 2 week wait. Service done in time scale expected. Courtesy car offered but not needed. Everyone very pleasant and helpful. Overall 10/10 for Toyota silver link!
Excellent customer service representative, always with a smile
By Toyota Owner
5 months 6 days ago
Great hosting , service completed as expected, valet could improve and cost hopefully reduced or discounted in the future
Excellent customer service once again.
By Duff G
5 months 1 week ago
Another "painless" service at Hodgson. Staff as friendly as always.

Pages