Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 52 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 30 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 22 reviews

Top service
By Tait P
1 month 6 days ago
All round a satisfying experience
Hodgson Toyota Newcastle
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and professional service. I've used hodgson for over 15 years and never had a bad experience with them.
Brilliant service
By Clark W
1 month 2 weeks ago
We enjoyed every minute of choosing are car from start to finish.
Fantastic sales handling
By R Malcolm
2 months 2 days ago
Very happy with the service and attention from david the salesman who qas very attentive to my daughters needs.
New 69 plate Hilux
By Jones B
2 months 1 week ago
Amazing service from Steve and the team at Hodgson, from initial enquiry and test drive through to collection. Great people to deal with.
Davis was lovely.
By Walker C
2 months 1 week ago
Understood my needs and was there to help. Personal and friendly. Probably wouldn’t have taken a car. Because of the way he was I took the car.
very relaxed
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I found Stuart, more than helpful, he was funny and didn't pressurise you at all!
,great service salesman was very imformative
By linda cody
4 months 2 weeks ago
Great Friendly Service From Start to Finish
By Beharall P
5 months 54 min ago
I purchased a new car from Hodgson Toyota on the silver link . From start to Finnish a pleasure ,not only was I well looked after, Hodgson beat the other car manufacturers on my trade in price, their gap insurance was considerably less for the same policy , plus 2 year interest free on my new RAV4 . The thing I like about Hodgson they are not pushy in the least . After purchasing my car I received a letter from the managing director telling me all their staff on site, and their jobs , a very nice touch try them they will make you smile
Great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
I recently bought a new car and the sales rep I had was Luke. He was excellent from start to finish. When I turned up early to pick up my car, all of the other staff were also great and we were well looked after.

Pages

great service and all with a smile.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
very happy with the service I received.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
First Service - first visit to Service Dept
By Old_Yorkshireman
3 months 54 min ago
Fifty years ago I was lecturing Dealerships in how to handle customers. Finally the message has got through, and Hodgsons do all and more to keep me as a happy customer. Quality vehicle builds need quality backup, and Hodgsons was way better than any other dealership we endured whilst looking for a new car, and based on the visit for a first service, their service operation is also way in advance of their opposition.
Fantastic Car Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 6 days ago
Great service experience. Friendly, helpful, staff. Service carried out well within the time specified with no additional costs. Courtesy car offered too. Fantastic.
Great service.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Very trustworthy firm and all staff take pride in what they do - from the service department to the people on reception. An unrivalled level of service.
Perfect service.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient service. I would not hesitate to recommend Hodgson’s to family and friends.
Very slow service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 days ago
I have a Toyota car and this is the closest dealership to me so I have to use them otherwise would never use. Had a few problems with them, the most irritating being their extremely slow service.
Excellent service
By Dave28
5 months 6 days ago
It is a pleasure to take your car for service when you know you are always going to get such great reception and a superb job.
very good service friendly and very helpful staff
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
had service about a week ago contacted by them to see if everything was okay
By Payton N
6 months 2 weeks ago

Pages